SQLChicken.com

SQL Server DBA Tips & Tricks

By

T-SQL Tuesday #48 Roundup

20121003200545.jpg

A big thanks to everyone who participated in this month’s T-SQL Tuesday (link) blog party. This month’s topic was to give your thoughts on Cloud. Lots of interesting reads after the break.

Below are links to everyone who participated this month. If I missed your ping back or tweet, please let me know and I’ll add it to list below. Thanks again to everyone!

Matt Velic  – http://mattvelic.com/tsql-tuesday-48/

Steve Jones – http://voiceofthedba.wordpress.com/2013/11/12/t-sql-tuesday-48cloud-atlas/

Wayne Sheffield – http://blog.waynesheffield.com/wayne/archive/2013/11/t-sql-tuesday-48-my-take-on-the-cloud/

Jason Brimhall – http://jasonbrimhall.info/2013/11/12/cloud-nirvana/

Rob Sewell – http://sqldbawithabeard.com/2013/11/10/tsql2sday-why-my-head-is-always-in-the-cloud/

Jason Carter – http://jason-carter.net/professional/t-sql-tuesday-48-cloud-atlas.html

Andy Yun – http://sqlbek.wordpress.com/2013/11/12/t-sql-tuesday-48-cloudy-whose-problem-is-it/

Mike Donnelly – http://sqlmd.wordpress.com/2013/11/12/all-of-this-has-happened-before-t-sql-tuesday-48/

Rui Ribeiro – http://ruirib.net/blog/index.php/2013/11/t-sql-tuesday-48-cloud-atlas-tsql2sday/

Tracy McKibben – http://realsqlguy.com/t-sql-tuesday-49-cloud_scary/

Kathi Kellenberger – http://www.bidn.com/blogs/KathiKellenberger/sql-server/5474/t-sql-tuesday-48-head-in-the-cloud

Jeffrey Verheul – http://devjef.wordpress.com/2013/11/12/t-sql-tuesday-48-cloud-atlas/

Russ Thomas – http://sqljudo.wordpress.com/2013/11/12/t-sql-tuesday-48-cloud-that-broke-the-camels-back/

Boris Hristov – http://borishristov.com/blog/t-sql-tuesday-48-cloud-atlas/

Rob Farley – http://sqlblog.com/blogs/rob_farley/archive/2013/11/12/cloud-the-forecast-is-improving.aspx


Share